This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Training Afternoon closures

Half Day Closure Dates


The practice is closed between 12pm and 5pm for training on the following dates. We will reopen at 5pm. On the day if you have an emergency when we are closed please call your normal practice number for further instructions.



Wednesday 23 Nov 2016

Thursday 15 Dec 2016

Thursday 26 Jan 2017

Tuesday 28 Feb 2017

Wednesday 29 Mar 2017

Thursday 27 Apr 2017

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Thursday 27 Jul 2017

Tuesday 22 Aug 2017

Wednesday 20 Sep 2017

Tuesday 17 Oct 2017

Wednesday 15 Nov 2017

Wednesday 13 Dec 2017

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website